On Unlockt, all media uploaded to a link is automatically blurred until it’s purchased. This guarantees that only paying fans can access your exclusive content.
However, creators now have the option to add a free preview — one unblurred photo or video — as a teaser. This helps showcase your style and encourage fans to unlock the full exclusive content.